Internal Complaints Committee

The “Internal Complaints Committee” has been constituted as per the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.


Sl No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Smt. M U.Jayanthy HOD  in Civil Engineering 9446880469
2 Smt. Indu V  Kumar Lecturer in Computer Engineering 9961646581
3 Smt.Lintumol P N Lecturer in Electronics   Engineering 9744428332
4 Smt.Bindu.K Clerk 9495108790
5 Shri. Prasad. M.K Demonstrator in Computer Engineering 9061900886
6 Adv. Asha .R K NGO 9447441996
7 Shri.Sakthidharan N.K Lecturer in Electrical  Engineering 9847278698